LSX Longevity Leaders

3rd Annual Congress, 4-7 May 2021, Delivered Virtually

13:00 – 20:00 CEST | 12:00 – 19:00 BST | 07:00 – 14:00 EDT

Why the Longevity Leaders™ World Congress Virtual?

The COVID-19 pandemic has thrown ageing and longevity into sharp public focus. It is now critical that we understand the biology of ageing to improve the underlying health of our populations, improve immune response and reduce disease. Financial wellbeing and security in later life urgently needs attention.

The care sector is in desperate need of innovation and support. And the way that we work and connect with one another has shifted dramatically and permanently, with significant implications for ageing populations.

The Longevity Leaders World Congress is the definitive global meeting with the mission of extending human health span, delivering healthy ageing and financial wellness in the context of longevity.

As three-conferences-in-one, it digs deeply into each facet while shared plenary and networking sessions provide opportunities for interdisciplinary exchange.

  • Ageing Science
  • Ageing Well
  • Financing Longevity

We hope to see you there!

Optimum are proud supporters LSX events, do reach out if you have any questions or would like to meet us there contact@optimumcomms.com 

By Optimum

For more information about Optimum Strategic Communications, please get in touch

We'd love to hear from you...

GET IN TOUCH