Four scientists receive the Novo Nordisk Prize for their combined contributions to COVID-19 mRNA vaccine

The Novo Nordisk Foundation is awarding the Novo Nordisk Prize to pioneering researchers Professor Katalin Karikó, Professor Drew Weissman, Professor Uğur Şahin and Dr. Özlem Türeci for their scientific discoveries and development, which led to the approval of the first COVID-19 mRNA vaccine.

Read more…

By Optimum

For more information about Optimum Strategic Communications, please get in touch

We'd love to hear from you...